iTunes Game : Radioactive

So I saw this game on a couple of blogs and thought I should try it out as well. It involves 2 things that I absolutely enjoy (among various other stuff) – questionnaires and music.  People say its weird to actually enjoy doing a questionnaire, But somehow I do. Maybe because I suck at making questions, or actually lazy to do so as its very time-consuming.

The Rules :

1. Put your music player on shuffle.

2. Press forward for each question.

3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn’t make sense.

4. Tag friends.

5. Have Fun!

NO CHEATING!

If someone says “are you okay”, you say?

Better Dig Two – The Band Perry

How are you feeling today?

Houdini – Foster The People

How would you describe yourself?

Turn Around – Conor Maynard Featuring Ne-Yo

How do your friends see you?

Castle Of Glass – Linkin Park   (Really?)

What do you like in a guy / girl?

How To Save A Life – The Fray (That’s quite helpful right?)

What is your best friend’s theme song?

Zero Gravity – David Archuleta

What is your life’s purpose?

Notice Me – David Archuleta (And whom am I telling this to?)

What is the story of your life?

Boulevard Of Broken Dreams – Green Day (Why do I have a feeling my playlist is trying to mock me right now?)

What’s your motto?

Ooh La La – Britney Spears (The lyrics are good and a nice message is sent as well. So I’m cool with this one.)

What was high school like?

22 – Taylor Swift (Don’t get the wrong idea from this.)

What do your friends think of you?

Superman – Joe Brooks (Oh My God. Really? This is just so awesome *jumps around like a crazy lunatic* )

How can you get ahead in life?

Glowing – The Script (That sums it up)

What is 2+2?

Right Now – Rihanna Featuring David Guetta

What is the best thing about your friends?

Not Afraid – Eminem (I can’t begin to tell you how true this is. All my friends are fearless, unlike me)

What is tonight going to be like?

Swagger Jagger – Cher Lloyd (If the term ‘Swagger Jagger’ means sitting at home all night because your sick, then yes. That’s exactly what I’ll be doing tonight)

What is in store for this weekend?

Get It Started – Pitbull Featuring Shakira

What song describes you?

Clocks – Coldplay

To describe your parents?

Die Young – Ke$ha (Wait, what?)

How is your life going?

Closer – Ne-Yo

What do you want to be when you grow up?

Take Back The Night – Justin Timberlake

How does the world see you?

I’m Yours – Jason Mraz (So I sacrificed myself to the world? Now when did that happen?!)

What will you dance to at your wedding?

For The First Time – The Script

Will you have a happy life?

Nothing – The Script (So its a no?)

What do you think about very often?

Diamonds – Rihanna (I don’t even like diamonds!)

What song will they play at your funeral?

Numb – Usher (How apt is that?)

Do people secretly lust after you?

For The Love Of A Daughter – Demi Lovato

What do you think when you see the person you like?

Vanilla Twilight – Owl City (Erm, okay?)

What is your hobby / interest?

Lonely Boy – The Black Keys

How can you make yourself happy?

How To Love – Lil’ Wayne

What is your greatest fear?

Back Together – Jesse McCartney

What do you want right now?

Feel Again – One Republic

What should you do with your life?

She’s No You – Jesse McCartney

What is your biggest secret?

Daddy’s Little Girl – Jesse McCartney (This is extremely untrue!)

What will you post this as?

Radioactive – Imagine Dragons (As the word ‘Radio’ is used here, I think its a nice name for the post)

 

So that’s the end. This was so much fun, though it came with unexpected revelations. Otherwise I must say my playlist is quite smart because most of the questions somehow got an answer that makes sense. After all its my playlist. Haha.

Do try this yourself. I’m pretty sure you’re gonna have fun too!

4 thoughts on “iTunes Game : Radioactive

Leave a Reply

