A Very Merry Christmas!!

So its Christmas here in India and I don’t know about the rest of the world so a wish in advance I suppose?

Wishing all of you a very Merry Christmas. Whether you celebrate or not. May all your dreams come true this festive season.
Oh and stuff yourself with food (especially cake) and demand all those gifts 😉

I don’t celebrate Christmas myself so I don’t exactly know what happens on Christmas. Just the movie kind. I want to see a real Christmas celebration once though. I also want to see snow. And it doesn’t snow here 😦

And I hope this is how your Christmas is

Or maybe even better 😀

My Christmas started pretty great as my parents gifted me chocolates. My brother is the happiest one around though because Santa Claus gifted him Power Ranger toys and he’s been longing for one from an extremely long time.

So once again, wishing all of you people a very Merry Christmas. You can give me gifts also by the way. I wouldn’t mind 😉

2 thoughts on “A Very Merry Christmas!!

  1. Pingback: MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! | chrllrobb

  2. Pingback: Merry Christmas from Stories in 5 Minutes | Stories in 5 Minutes

Leave a Reply

